Congratulations to our Hugh O’Brian Youth (HOBY) Leadership winner and representative, Jared Weiss, as well as his alternate, Suryanuj Gupta! The HOBY program is designed to empower and recognize high school sophomores’ leadership talents and help them become effective, ethical leaders in their home, school, and community. Our selected candidate will represent MOT Charter School at a 3-day leadership conference at Wesley College in June.