Jamie McNatt

27 Sep, 2018
Email: Jamie.McNatt@mot.k12.de.us

Emily Bush

25 Sep, 2018
Email: Emily.Bush@mot.k12.de.us

Allen Greene

20 Sep, 2018
Email: Allen.Greene@mot.k12.de.us

Gloria Boots

2 Aug, 2018
Email: Gloria.Boots@mot.k12.de.us

Ellen Greene

21 Oct, 2017
Email: Ellen.Greene@mot.k12.de.us
EMAIL: Eric.Walter@mot.k12.de.us Mr. Eric Walter joins MOT Charter High School after holding various teaching positions, as well as serving as an Interim Assistant Principal in the Lake Forest School District. Mr. Walter ...

Jane Baylor

13 Oct, 2016

John Goodman

13 Oct, 2016

Craig Prucyk

11 Aug, 2016
EMAIL: Craig.Prucyk@mot.k12.de.us

Mariela Ward

11 Aug, 2016

Danette Foster

11 Dec, 2015

Al Husni

12 Nov, 2015
EMAIL: Al.Husni@mot.k12.de.us

Meryl Hewett

6 Nov, 2015
EMAIL: Meryl.Hewett@mot.k12.de.us Mrs. Meryl Hewett has been with MOT Charter School since its inception in 2002, and assumed the role of Business Manager in March of 2004. Prior to joining MOT, ...

Kim Weiss

6 Nov, 2015
EMAIL: Kim.Weiss@mot.k12.de.us