Aisha Elliott

28 Aug, 2019
Email: Aisha.Elliott@mot.k12.de.us

Kurt Browning

28 Aug, 2019
Email: Kurt.Browning@mot.k12.de.us

Ashley Torres

28 Aug, 2019
Email: Ashley.Torres@mot.k12.de.us
Email: Samantha.Kasehagen@mot.k12.de.us
Email: Nicholas.Scarpone@mot.k12.de.us

Gina Grangel

28 Aug, 2019
Email: Gina.Grangel@mot.k12.de.us

Rachael Hoke

28 Aug, 2019
Email: Rachael.Hoke@mot.k12.de.us
Email: kari.fitzgerald@mot.k12.de.us Ms. Fitzgerald joined MOT Charter in her 12th year of teaching after leading a variety of science courses at Salesianum and St. Marks.  Kari has a B.S. in Secondary Education ...

Shannon Hood

2 Aug, 2018
Email: shannon.hood@mot.k12.de.us Ms. Hood joined MOT Charter after completing her Masters of Secondary Education at Grand Canyon University. She completed her B.S. in Business while working as a Fraud Systems Analyst and ...
Email: ornella.sathoud@mot.k12.de.us Ms. Sathoud joined MOT Charter as she completed her Ph.D. in Analytical Chemistry at the University of Delaware (UD).  During her time at UD, Ms. Sathoud has taught a variety ...
Email: Deauntra.Smith@mot.k12.de.us After Graduating with a Bachelor of Arts degree from Delaware State University in History, and a Masters of Education from Neumann University, Deauntra spent 2 years teaching in Pennsylvania, before ...
Email: Kaitlyn.Jurewicz@mot.k12.de.us Ms. Jurewicz joined MOT Charter to start her sixth year of teaching. She began her career teaching sixth grade ELA at Fred Fifer III Middle School and has spent the ...

Scott Snell

25 Aug, 2017
EMAIL: Scott.Snell@mot.k12.de.us Mr. Snell earned his BS in Physics at Widener University and has taught Physics and physical science at Seaford high School. Prior to teaching, Mr. Snell was a research assistant ...
EMAIL: Michael.Sanchez@mot.k12.de.us Mr. Sanchez earned his B.S. in mathematics from Delaware State University and previously taught at the Early College High School in Dover. He enjoys collaborating with his math colleagues as ...

Ian Klink

25 Aug, 2017
Email: Ian.Klink@mot.k12.de.us Mr. Klink earned his Bachelor of Arts in Communication from Aurora University and his masters of Arts in Film and Television from Savannah College of Art and Design. As a ...