Janet Elston

20 Sep, 2018
Email: Janet.Elston@mot.k12.de.us

Lisa Porter

12 Sep, 2018
Email: Lisa.Porter@mot.k12.de.us

Brandon Gilman

12 Sep, 2018
Email: Brandon.Gilman@mot.k12.de.us
Email: Rebecca.Dooling@mot.k12.de.us

Tara Hickman

12 Sep, 2018
Email: Tara.Hickman@mot.k12.de.us
Email: Sara.ONeill@mot.k12.de.us Ms. O’Neill joined our staff after spending a year with MOT Charter as a student teacher in 5th grade earning her Bachelors of Education degree from Wesley College.   She ...
Email: Leslie.Huffman@mot.k12.de.us Mrs. Huffman has over 12 years’ experience working with students of all ages.  She has spent most of her career teaching special education and finds great joy in helping ...

Mark Moore

2 Aug, 2018
Email: Mark.Moore@mot.k12.de.us Mr. Moore joins us with over 9 years of experience working with children through counseling and behavioral intervention.  He attended Wilmington University where he earned a Master’s Degree in ...

Shyra Smith

2 Aug, 2018
Email: Shyra.Smith @mot.k12.de.us Ms. Smith has over twelve years of experience in education.  Ms. Smith served in various roles including special education teacher, regular education teacher, school counselor and assistant principal.  ...

Ellen Greene

21 Oct, 2017
Email: Ellen.Greene@mot.k12.de.us
Email: Rebecca.Wittman@mot.k12.de.us Mrs. Wittman is a graduate of UD and a member of the American Choral Directors Association, the College National Association for Music Education, and several other professional memberships.   She has ...
Email: Nicole.Michelitch@mot.k12.de.us Ms. Michelitch is an energetic special education teacher who has been involved in coaching cheerleading and softball.  She joined MOT Charter with over 6 years of experience working with ...

Julie Harbeson

25 Aug, 2017
Mrs. Harbeson has had a diverse history in MOT Charter School as a teacher, paraprofessional and parent.  Mrs. Harbeson began her career in education 21 years ago and joined us as ...
Email: Jenna.Camponelli@mot.k12.de.us Mrs. Camponelli joined MOT Charter after teaching both general education and special education for 11 years.  She earned her BS in Elementary Education at UD and her Master’s from Wilmington ...

Dena Duncan

23 Feb, 2017