Stephanie Rowe

28 Aug, 2019
Email: Stephanie.Rowe@mot.k12.de.us

Kaitlyn Quinn

28 Aug, 2019
Email: Kaitlyn.Quinn@mot.k12.de.us

Matthew Myers

28 Aug, 2019
Email: Matthew.Myers@mot.k12.de.us
Email: Rebecca.Wittman@mot.k12.de.us Mrs. Wittman is a graduate of UD and a member of the American Choral Directors Association, the College National Association for Music Education, and several other professional memberships.   She has ...

Julie Harbeson

25 Aug, 2017
Mrs. Harbeson has had a diverse history in MOT Charter School as a teacher, paraprofessional and parent.  Mrs. Harbeson began her career in education 21 years ago and joined us as ...
EMAIL: Christina.Hancock@mot.k12.de.us In 2017, Mrs. Hancock returns to MOT Charter School and to the role she held for several as our 3rd grade teacher.   More recently Mrs. Hancock served as our English ...

Erin Goodwin

11 Aug, 2016
EMAIL: Erin.Goodwin@mot.12.de.us Mrs. Goodwin joins us as a new Kindergarten teacher at MOT Charter.  Erin brings with her a love of children and eleven years of teaching experience, the last six as ...

Brianna Barkus

11 Aug, 2016
EMAIL: Brianna.Barkus@mot.k12.de.us Mrs. Barkus joins us as the new seventh and eighth grade Science teacher at MOT Charter.  Most recently, she taught high school Environmental Science, Physical Science, Earth Science and Biology ...
EMAIL: Sarah.Killingsworth@mot.k12.de.us Ms. Sarah Killingsworth graduated from the University of Puget Sound in Tacoma, Washington, with a degree in Elementary Education.  She is originally from Alameda, California (San Francisco Bay Area) and ...
Mrs. Hassig is the Technology teacher at MOT Charter for grades K-8.  She is a native New Yorker, born, raised and educated there.  She graduated from the New York Institute of Technology with ...

Miggs Gemmato

6 Nov, 2015
EMAIL: Miggs.Gemmato@mot.k12.de.us I graduated from Bloomsburg University in Pennsylvania with a degree in elementary education and attended graduate school at Wilmington University in Delaware.  With MOT Charter I have been fortunate to ...
EMAIL: Laura.Williams@mot.k12.de.us Ms. Laura Williams earned her Bachelor of Science degree in Psychology and a Special Education teaching degree from James Madison University. Prior to working at MOT, Laura worked in Roanoke, ...
EMAIL: Joseph.Baynard@mot.k12.de.us Mr. Baynard received his Bachelors of Science in Elementary Education degree from Wesley College. In addition to teaching Social Studies at Uwharrie Middle School in North Carolina, Joe served in ...
EMAIL: Jessica.Priester@mot.k12.de.us Mrs. Priester graduated from Wilmington University with a bachelor degree in Elementary Education K-6 and special education K-12 and a Masters degree in Gifted and Talented Instruction. Before coming ...
EMAIL: Jennifer.Taylor@mot.k12.de.us Chairperson & Founding Board Member Mrs. Jennifer Hubert Taylor is a founding board member of MOT Charter School, which was organized and incorporated in 1999.  She teaches the Seventh and Eighth ...